Log in

Board of Directors and Staff

Ron Gersdorf, President
Skyline Cleaners

Ron Strychar, Vice-President
Horizon Agency, LLC

Jim Larsen, Treasurer
UnitedHealth Group

Richard Herod, III
White Bear Mitsubishi

Shaka Farr
Wells Fargo

Ron Brunk-Parker


Shawn Wimberly

Best Buy

Manish Kalra
M Fairview Health

Lori Reese

Wonder Woman Construction

Lindy Jensen-Girard


Ted Bougie

Best Advantage Mortgage

Ryan Garza

Nonpod Media

Aaron Zimmerman

PFund Foundation

Ann Dyste

U.S. Bank

Patti Powell


Zaylore Stout

Zaylore Stout & Associates, LLC.

Rebecca Waggoner
Executive Director

Chriss Joyce

Membership Manager

CLICK HERE  to apply for the 2022 Quorum Board!

By-laws:  QUORUM-By Laws.pdf



    © 2019 Quorum. All Rights Reserved. 310 East 38th Street, Suite 209, Minneapolis, MN  55409

    Quorum is a Minnesota 501(c)6 non-profit organization.

Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software